Menu:
 

Double Cheese FC

Coach/Captain(s): Joshua Valentine

 
 

 

 

Double Cheese FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Mar 16, 12:50p Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Mar 23, 11:00a OCFC (Texas Orange) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Mar 30, 11:00a Red Team (Red) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 6, 12:50p AC Durham (Forest Green) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 13, 2:40p Soccer.com FC (Black) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat Apr 27, 10:20a Soccer.com FC (Black) Meadowmont Large
Sat May 4, 2:00p OCFC (Texas Orange) Cedar Falls CF2
Wed May 8, 9:00p Karmiri FC (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat May 11, 2:40p AC Durham (Forest Green) Twin Lakes TL-1
Sat May 18, 12:50p Red Team (Red) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Wed Sep 4, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 5, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 9, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 7, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 9, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 10, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 14, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 16, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1