Menu:
 

Motorco FC

Coach/Captain(s): Bradley Coulter

 
 

 

 

Motorco FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed May 29, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 12, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jun 19, 9:00p Bel Gioco (White) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jun 26, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 3, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jul 17, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jul 24, 9:00p Bel Gioco (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 31, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2