Menu:
 

Stroke City

Coach/Captain(s): Adam Golden

 
 

 

 

Stroke City Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Jun 4, 7:30p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 11, 7:30p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 18, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 25, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 2, 9:00p Real MyDad (Orange) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 9, 7:30p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 16, 7:30p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Homestead Park HP2

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2