Menu:
 

Vinum

Coach/Captain(s): danielle rios

 
 

 

 

Vinum Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed May 29, 8:30p Adventure Time (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jun 5, 8:00p Flames (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Jun 12, 7:30p Glamazons (Purple) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jun 19, 7:30p Adventure Time (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jun 26, 7:30p Flames (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jul 3, 8:00p Glamazons (Purple) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Jul 10, 7:30p Adventure Time (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jul 17, 8:00p Flames (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Jul 24, 7:30p Glamazons (Purple) Homestead Park HP2

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2