Menu:
 

Red Team

Coach/Captain(s): Alexander Kovach

 
 

 

 

Red Team Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 1, 7:45a Washed Up (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 8, 9:35a AC Durham (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 15, 7:45a Excellent Mediocrity (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 22, 9:35a Purple Vibes (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 29, 7:45a Washed Up (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 6, 7:45a AC Durham (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 13, 7:45a Excellent Mediocrity (White) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2