Menu:
 

Real MyDad

Coach/Captain(s): Joshua Higgins

 
 

 

 

Real MyDad Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Jun 4, 7:30p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 11, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 18, 7:30p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 25, 7:30p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 2, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 9, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 16, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 23, 7:30p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 30, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Aug 6, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Homestead Park HP1