Menu:
 

OCFC-8

Coach/Captain(s): Joshua Plowman

 
 

 

 

OCFC-8 Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Mon Jun 3, 9:00p Team V (Forest Green) Homestead Park HP1
Mon Jun 10, 9:00p Tekkerslovakia (White) Homestead Park HP1
Mon Jun 17, 7:30p Double Cheese 8s (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Mon Jun 24, 9:00p Team V (Forest Green) Homestead Park HP1
Mon Jul 1, 9:00p Tekkerslovakia (White) Homestead Park HP1
Mon Jul 8, 9:00p Double Cheese 8s (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Mon Jul 15, 7:30p Team V (Forest Green) Homestead Park HP1
Mon Jul 22, 7:30p Tekkerslovakia (White) Homestead Park HP1
Mon Jul 29, 9:00p Double Cheese 8s (Black) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2