Menu:
 

Estrellas Viejas

Coach/Captain(s): Richard Kwok

 
 

 

 

Estrellas Viejas Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Jun 4, 8:55p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 11, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 18, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 25, 7:30p Real MyDad (Orange) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 2, 7:30p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 9, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 16, 7:30p Stroke City (White) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 23, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 30, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Aug 6, 7:30p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP2