Menu:
 

Closer to 70 than 80

Coach/Captain(s): Rob Smith

 
 

 

 

Closer to 70 than 80 Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Thu May 30, 8:30p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Jun 6, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Jun 13, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Jun 20, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Jun 27, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Jul 11, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Jul 18, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Jul 25, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Aug 1, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 1, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 8, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 22, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 23, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2  
Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1 Open
Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:00p Location: Homestead Park: HP2