Menu:
 

Artritico Madrid

Coach/Captain(s): David Beck

 
 

 

 

Artritico Madrid Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Aug 20, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Aug 29, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Sep 3, 9:00p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Sep 12, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Sep 17, 9:00p Bayern Munchkins (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Sep 26, 9:00p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Oct 1, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Oct 8, 9:00p Real MyDad (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Oct 15, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Oct 24, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1