Menu:
 

Bel Gioco

Coach/Captain(s): Gregg Adamo

 
 

 

 

Bel Gioco Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Aug 28, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Sep 4, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Sep 11, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Sep 18, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Oct 2, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Oct 9, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Oct 16, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Oct 23, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1