Menu:
 

Internationals

Coach/Captain(s): kokou Nayo

 
 

 

 

Internationals Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 17, 12:10p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Aug 24, 5:10p Hans FC (Royal Blue) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Wed Aug 28, 9:00p Hilary Chi (Orange) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Sep 7, 3:40p Hot Pants FC (Pink) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Sep 14, 3:50p Hilary Chi (Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 28, 12:10p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 5, 3:40p Honey Badgers FC (Yellow) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 12, 3:40p Hot Pants FC (Pink) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 19, 3:40p Black Sabbath (B&W Stripes) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 26, 2:30p Skormor Rangers (Green Stripes) Southern Comm Park SCP 1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1