Menu:
 

Rose

Coach/Captain(s): Jake Axelbank, David Kaminsky

 
 

 

 

Rose Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 17, 8:05a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Aug 24, 8:00a Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Sep 7, 8:30a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 14, 8:30a AC Durham (Forest Green) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 21, 8:30a OCFC (Texas Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 28, 8:30a Double Cheese FC (Black) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 5, 9:00a OCFC (Texas Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 12, 1:50p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 19, 9:00a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 26, 8:15a T-Birds (TBird Blue) Twin Lakes TL-1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1