Menu:
 

Soccer.com FC

Coach/Captain(s): Elias Burch

 
 

 

 

Soccer.com FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Aug 17, 11:55a Double Cheese FC (Black) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Aug 24, 9:50a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Sep 7, 10:20a AC Durham (Forest Green) Meadowmont Large
Thu Sep 19, 9:00p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Sep 21, 2:00p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Meadowmont Large
Sat Sep 28, 2:00p OCFC (Texas Orange) Meadowmont Large
Sat Oct 5, 10:50a Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 12, 12:00p Double Cheese FC (Black) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Oct 19, 10:50a Baby Carrots FC (Orange) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Oct 26, 12:40p AC Durham (Forest Green) Southern Comm Park SCP 1

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1