Menu:
 

Closer to 70 than 80

Coach/Captain(s): Rob Smith

 
 

 

 

Closer to 70 than 80 Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Thu Aug 15, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Aug 22, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP2
Thu Aug 29, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP2
Thu Sep 12, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP2
Thu Sep 19, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP2
Thu Sep 26, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP2
Thu Oct 3, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP2
Thu Oct 10, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP2
Thu Oct 17, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP2
Thu Oct 24, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Homestead Park HP2

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1  
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1  
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: SCP 1