Menu:
 

Closer to 70 than 80

Coach/Captain(s): Jurgen Sladeczek

 
 

 

 

Closer to 70 than 80 Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Thu Jun 3, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jun 7, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jun 10, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jun 14, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jun 17, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jun 21, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jun 24, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jun 28, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jul 1, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jul 5, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jul 8, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jul 12, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jul 15, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jul 19, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jul 22, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Jul 26, 8:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jul 29, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jul 29, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Aug 2, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Aug 3, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1