Menu:
 

Auston Villa

Coach/Captain(s): Austin Batse

 
 

 

 

Auston Villa Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Jun 7, 9:00p Stroke City (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 14, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Jun 23, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 28, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jul 12, 9:00p Liverfail (White) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 19, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jul 26, 9:00p Stroke City (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Aug 2, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Thu Aug 4, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Thu Aug 11, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A

 
Practice Schedule