Menu:
 

Duke Goodies

Coach/Captain(s): Carson Key

 
 

 

 

Duke Goodies Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 11, 7:45a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 18, 8:15a Chapel Hill FC (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 25, 7:45a Tuffy & Friends United (Red w/ Black Stripes) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 9, 7:45a Honey Badgers (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 16, 9:30a Peaky Blinders (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 23, 8:15a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Tue Jul 26, 9:00p Peaky Blinders (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 30, 7:45a Chapel Hill FC (Purple) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Aug 6, 9:30a Tuffy & Friends United (Red w/ Black Stripes) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Aug 13, 9:30a Honey Badgers (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1

 
Practice Schedule