Menu:
 

Honey Badgers

Coach/Captain(s): Tia Cervarich

 
 

 

 

Honey Badgers Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 11, 9:30a Tuffy & Friends United (Red w/ Black Stripes) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 18, 7:45a Peaky Blinders (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 25, 9:30a Chapel Hill FC (Purple) Cedar Falls CF1
Thu Jul 7, 9:00p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Sat Jul 9, 7:45a Duke Goodies (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 16, 8:15a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 23, 7:45a Tuffy & Friends United (Red w/ Black Stripes) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 30, 8:15a Peaky Blinders (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Aug 6, 8:15a Chapel Hill FC (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Aug 13, 9:30a Duke Goodies (White) Cedar Falls CF1

 
Practice Schedule