Menu:
 

Tuffy & Friends United

Coach/Captain(s): Elias Burch

 
 

 

 

Tuffy & Friends United Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 11, 9:30a Honey Badgers (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 18, 9:30a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 25, 7:45a Duke Goodies (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 9, 8:15a Peaky Blinders (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 16, 7:45a Chapel Hill FC (Purple) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 23, 7:45a Honey Badgers (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1
Thu Jul 28, 9:00p Chapel Hill FC (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 30, 9:30a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Aug 6, 9:30a Duke Goodies (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Aug 13, 7:45a Peaky Blinders (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1

 
Practice Schedule