Menu:
 

Auston Villa

Coach/Captain(s): Austin Batse

 
 

 

 

Auston Villa Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Jun 1, 9:00p Oldcastle (Black) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 8, 9:00p Estrellas Viejas (White) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 15, 9:00p Boot Room FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jun 22, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 29, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jul 6, 9:00p DeMarcus Beersley (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 13, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 20, 9:00p Oldcastle (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jul 27, 9:00p DeMarcus Beersley (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Aug 3, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jul 29, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Aug 2, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Aug 3, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1