Menu:
 

Hilary Chi

Coach/Captain(s): Erin Borchardt, Christian Nguyen, Eric Roehrig

 
 

 

 

Hilary Chi Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 5, 7:45a Mountain Goat FC (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 12, 9:35a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 19, 7:45a BH (Teal) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 26, 9:35a Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 10, 9:35a Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Thu Jul 15, 9:00p BH (Teal) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Sat Jul 17, 7:45a Noragami (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 24, 7:45a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 31, 7:45a Sick Wid It (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Sat Aug 7, 7:45a Internationals (Purple) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jul 29, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Aug 2, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Aug 3, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1