Menu:
 

Still Limpin'

Coach/Captain(s): Hudson Vaughan

 
 

 

 

Still Limpin' Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Jun 2, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Jun 9, 9:00p Mountain Goat FC (30) (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 16, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jun 23, 9:00p Chapel Hill United (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 30, 9:00p Motorco FC (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 7, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jul 21, 9:00p Motorco FC (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 28, 9:00p TBD (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Aug 4, 9:00p Mountain Goat FC (30) (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Aug 11, 9:00p Chapel Hill United (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jul 29, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Aug 2, 2021 8:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Tue Aug 3, 2021 7:30p Location: Ephesus Park Ball Field: Ephesus 1