Menu:
 

Chapel Hill United

Coach/Captain(s): Max Nikolaidis, John Slochower

 
 

 

 

Chapel Hill United Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed Nov 10, 9:00p Still Limpin' (Texas Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Nov 17, 9:00p TBD (Royal Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Dec 1, 9:00p Mountain Goat FC (White) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Dec 8, 9:00p Motorco FC (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Dec 15, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Dec 9, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Dec 13, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Dec 16, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Dec 20, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Dec 23, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Dec 27, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Dec 30, 2021 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 3, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Jan 6, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 10, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Jan 13, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 17, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Jan 20, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Jan 27, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 31, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2