Menu:
 

Auston Villa

Coach/Captain(s): Austin Batse

 
 

 

 

Auston Villa Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Aug 16, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Aug 23, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park Homestead Park 2
Tue Aug 30, 9:00p Stroke City (Kelly Green) Homestead Park Homestead Park 1
Tue Sep 6, 9:00p Boot Room FC (Orange) Cedar Falls Cedar Falls Park 2 (Turf)
Tue Sep 13, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls Cedar Falls Park 1 (Turf)
Tue Sep 20, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park Homestead Park 2
Tue Sep 27, 9:00p Liverfail (White) Homestead Park Homestead Park 1
Tue Oct 4, 9:00p Boca Seniors (Navy Blue) Homestead Park Homestead Park 2
Tue Oct 11, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls Cedar Falls Park 1 (Turf)
Tue Oct 18, 9:00p Stroke City (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls Cedar Falls Park 2 (Turf)

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Oct 6, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: Cedar Falls Park 2 (Turf)  
Mon Oct 10, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: Southern CP Adult 03  
Thu Oct 13, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: Cedar Falls Park 2 (Turf)  
Mon Oct 17, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: Southern CP Adult 03  
Thu Oct 20, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: Cedar Falls Park 2 (Turf)  
Mon Oct 24, 2022 6:00p Location: Southern Comm Park: Southern CP Adult 03