Menu:
 

Oldcastle United

Coach/Captain(s): Gary Glish, John Stephens

 
 

 

 

Oldcastle United Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Jun 4, 8:55p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 11, 7:30p Stroke City (White) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jun 18, 7:30p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jun 25, 7:30p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 2, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jul 9, 9:00p Real MyDad (Orange) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 16, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 23, 7:30p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Jul 30, 9:00p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Aug 6, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP2