Menu:
 

TBD

Coach/Captain(s): Joshua Schoedler

 
 

 

 

TBD Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Wed May 29, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Wed Jun 5, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jun 12, 9:00p Bel Gioco (White) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jun 19, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 3, 9:00p Motorco FC (Kelly Green) Homestead Park HP2
Wed Jul 10, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 17, 9:00p Bel Gioco (White) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Wed Jul 24, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Homestead Park HP2
Mon Aug 5, 9:00p Team Tomo (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Wed Aug 7, 9:00p Durham FC (Black) Homestead Park HP2