Menu:
 

Real MyDad

Coach/Captain(s): Joshua Higgins

 
 

 

 

Real MyDad Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Aug 20, 9:00p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Aug 27, 9:00p Bayern Munchkins (Yellow) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Sep 3, 9:00p Stroke City (White) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Sep 10, 9:00p Oldcastle United (Black) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Sep 17, 9:00p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Sep 24, 9:00p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Oct 1, 9:00p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Oct 8, 9:00p Artritico Madrid (Red) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Oct 17, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Oct 22, 9:00p Bayern Munchkins (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule