Menu:
 

Red Team

Coach/Captain(s): Alexander Kovach

 
 

 

 

Red Team Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 9, 1:40p Double Cheese FC (Black) Southern Comm Park SCP 3
Sat Nov 16, 3:20p AC Durham (Forest Green) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Dec 7, 2:10p KKB (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF2
Mon Dec 16, 9:05p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 21, 2:10p Double Cheese FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 23, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1  
Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF1