Menu:
 

Edgar Winter Group

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Dixon, Kevin Duke

 
 

 

 

Edgar Winter Group Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Dec 2, 1:50p Apocalypse Yiunited (White) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Sat Dec 9, 4:20p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 16, 4:20p Nutmeg (Purple) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 6, 4:20p Still Chillin (Teal) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 13, 1:40p Slushy Pants (Royal Blue) Herndon Park Champ Field
Sat Jan 20, 2:30p Red Bulls (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 29, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 1, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Feb 5, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 8, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2