Menu:
 

AC Durham

Coach/Captain(s): Mehdi Hazari

 
 

 

 

AC Durham Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 9, 1:40p Just Sauce (White) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Nov 16, 3:20p Red Team (Red) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Mon Dec 2, 9:05p Double Cheese FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 7, 2:10p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Dec 9, 9:05p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 21, 2:10p Just Sauce (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 4, 1:10p KKB (Yellow) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Jan 11, 2:10p Double Cheese FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 18, 2:10p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 25, 1:10p Red Team (Red) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1

 
Practice Schedule