Menu:
 

Threat Level Midnight

Coach/Captain(s): Evan Coffman

 
 

 

 

Threat Level Midnight Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 9, 3:30p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Southern Comm Park SCP 1
Sat Nov 16, 1:30p KKB (Yellow) Southern Comm Park SCP 2
Sat Dec 7, 4:00p Double Cheese FC (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Mon Dec 9, 9:05p AC Durham (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 21, 4:00p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 4, 11:20a Just Sauce (White) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1
Sat Jan 11, 4:00p KKB (Yellow) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Jan 13, 9:05p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 18, 4:00p Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 25, 11:20a Rose (Maroon) Old Chapel Hill Road Park OCHR 1

 
Practice Schedule