Menu:
 

Closer to 70 than 80

Coach/Captain(s): Jurgen Sladeczek

 
 

 

 

Closer to 70 than 80 Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Mon Mar 15, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Mar 22, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Mar 25, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Mar 29, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Apr 1, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Apr 5, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Apr 8, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Apr 12, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Apr 15, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Apr 19, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Apr 22, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon Apr 26, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu Apr 29, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon May 3, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu May 6, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon May 10, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu May 13, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Mon May 17, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Thu May 20, 9:00p Closer to 70 than 80 (self-play) Cedar Falls CF 1A