Menu:
 

Artritico Madrid

Coach/Captain(s): David Beck

 
 

 

 

Artritico Madrid Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Nov 12, 9:05p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Nov 19, 9:05p Stroke City (White) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Dec 3, 9:05p Real MyDad (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Dec 10, 9:05p Oldcastle United (Black) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Dec 17, 9:05p Old Man City (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jan 7, 9:05p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jan 14, 9:05p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jan 21, 9:05p Beer Study FC (Pink) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jan 28, 9:05p Real MyDad (Orange) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Feb 4, 9:05p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF 1A

 
Practice Schedule