Menu:
 

Oldcastle United

Coach/Captain(s): John Stephens

 
 

 

 

Oldcastle United Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Tue Nov 5, 9:00p Old Man City (Light Blue) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Nov 12, 9:05p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Dec 3, 9:05p Stroke City (White) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Dec 10, 9:05p Artritico Madrid (Red) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Dec 17, 9:05p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Cedar Falls CF 2A
Tue Jan 7, 9:05p Beer Study FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF 1A
Tue Jan 14, 9:05p Tottenham Bonespurs (Royal Blue) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Jan 21, 9:05p Real MyDad (Orange) Homestead Park HP2
Tue Feb 4, 9:05p Estrellas Viejas (Lime) Homestead Park HP1
Tue Feb 11, 9:05p Geri-Hat Tricks (Silver) Homestead Park HP1

 
Practice Schedule