Menu:
 

Tar Devils S.C.

Coach/Captain(s): Jordy Baende, Alessandro Racioppi

 
 

 

 

Tar Devils S.C. Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 6, 3:00p Rogue White (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Nov 13, 2:30p Noragami (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Nov 20, 4:20p Hot Pants FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 4, 4:20p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 11, 4:20p Not 2 Fast But 2 Furious (Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 18, 2:30p Manchester Divided (Red) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 8, 2:30p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 15, 2:30p Manchester Divided (Red) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Jan 31, 9:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Tue Feb 8, 9:00p Not 2 Fast But 2 Furious (Green) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule