Menu:
 

Eurosport FC

Coach/Captain(s): Kevin Duke

 
 

 

 

Eurosport FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 6, 3:00p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Nov 13, 4:20p Rogue White (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Nov 20, 2:30p Not 2 Fast But 2 Furious (Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 4, 4:20p Noragami (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 11, 2:30p Manchester Divided (Red) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 18, 2:30p Hot Pants FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 8, 2:30p Tar Devils S.C. (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 15, 4:20p Rogue White (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 29, 4:20p Noragami (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Jan 31, 9:00p Not 2 Fast But 2 Furious (Green) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule
Thu Jan 27, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2  
Mon Jan 31, 2022 9:00p Location: Cedar Falls: CF2