Menu:
 

Rogue White

Coach/Captain(s): Martin Yeager

 
 

 

 

Rogue White Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Nov 6, 3:00p Tar Devils S.C. (Royal Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Nov 13, 4:20p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Nov 20, 2:30p Noragami (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 4, 2:30p Hot Pants FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Dec 11, 4:20p Rose (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Dec 18, 4:20p Not 2 Fast But 2 Furious (Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jan 8, 4:20p Manchester Divided (Red) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jan 15, 4:20p Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Thu Feb 3, 9:00p Noragami (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Mon Feb 7, 9:00p Hot Pants FC (Pink) Cedar Falls CF2

 
Practice Schedule