Menu:
 

Eurosport FC

Coach/Captain(s): Bobby Duke, Kevin Duke

 
 

 

 

Eurosport FC Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 1, 9:35a Code Orange (Orange) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 8, 7:45a Purple Vibes (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 15, 9:35a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 22, 7:45a Excellent Mediocrity (White) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 29, 9:35a Purple Vibes (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 13, 9:35a Code Orange (Orange) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 20, 7:45a AC Durham (Forest Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Thu Jul 25, 7:15p Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 27, 7:45a Purple Vibes (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Aug 3, 7:45a Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF1