Menu:
 

Code Orange

Coach/Captain(s): Christopher Horstman, Brenda Wichmann

 
 

 

 

Code Orange Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 1, 9:35a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 8, 7:45a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 15, 9:35a Purple Vibes (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 22, 9:35a Washed Up (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 29, 9:35a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 6, 9:35a Purple Vibes (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 13, 9:35a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 20, 9:35a Washed Up (Kelly Green) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 27, 9:35a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Aug 3, 9:35a Purple Vibes (Maroon) Cedar Falls CF2