Menu:
 

Purple Vibes

Coach/Captain(s): David Kaminsky

 
 

 

 

Purple Vibes Game Schedule

DateOpponentLocationField
Sat Jun 1, 9:35a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 8, 7:45a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jun 15, 9:35a Code Orange (Orange) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 22, 9:35a Red Team (Red) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jun 29, 9:35a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 6, 9:35a Code Orange (Orange) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Jul 13, 9:35a Threat Level Midnight (Black) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 20, 9:35a Excellent Mediocrity (White) Cedar Falls CF2
Sat Jul 27, 7:45a Eurosport FC (Light Blue) Cedar Falls CF1
Sat Aug 3, 9:35a Code Orange (Orange) Cedar Falls CF2